phoneicon alt= 1300 278 322 

 

Contact Us

Astec Australia Queensland, Head Office
13/243 Bradman Street, Acacia Ridge Q 4110
PO Box 142, Acacia Ridge Q 4110

Astec Australia Victoria
4 Fleet St, Laverton North VIC 3026

Astec Australia Western Australia
43 Mordaunt Circuit, Canning Vale WA 6155

Tel: 1300 278 322

Fax: 07 3714 8899

Email: enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au

Location

Asphalt & Paving Sales Division

Sales

Jorge Boil

Jorge Boil

Business Line Manager – Infrastructure
M: +61 438 828 094
E: jboil@astecaustralia.com.au

Sales

Garry van den Beld

Garry van den Beld

National Paving Product Manager
M: +61 419 965 077
E: gvandenbeld@astecaustralia.com.au

Quarry & Mining Sales Division

Sales

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

National Account Manager - Southern Region AMG
M: +61 407 654 624
E: agordon@astecaustralia.com.au
Shaun Quinn

Shaun Quinn

Aggregate & Mining Account Manager - Northern Region
M: +61 428 261 334
E: squinn@astecaustralia.com.au
Katie Duckworth

Katie Duckworth

Account Manager - New South Wales
M: +61 436 910 592
E: kduckworth@astecaustralia.com.au

Sales

John Williams

John Williams

National Product Manager - Mining
P: +617 3714 8826
E: jwilliams@astecaustralia.com.au
Alastair Scrivener

Alastair Scrivener

Account Manager - Western Australia
M: +61 436 861 737
E: ascrivener@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts, Sales & Service Division

Service

Tom Anstice

Tom Anstice

Parts & Service Director Aggregate & Mining
M: +61 419 965 556
E: tanstice@astecaustralia.com.au
Russell Jameson

Russell Jameson

Paving Service Manager
M: +61 458 000 566
E: rjameson@astecaustralia.com.au
Rod Clarke

Rod Clarke

Parts & Service Director Infrastructure
M: +61 408 078 873
E: rclarke@astecaustralia.com.au
Mike Riddell

Mike Riddell

Service Coordinator & Technical Advisor – Infrastructure
M: +61 419 652 979
E: mriddell@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts Sales

Matthew Wylie

Matthew Wylie

Parts Sales Manager & Paving Parts Sales
M: +61 428 337 463
E: mwylie@astecaustralia.com.au
Andy Parker

Andy Parker

Parts Sales Aggregate & Mining
M: +61 409 214 932
E: aparker@astecaustralia.com.au
John Doyle

John Doyle

Parts & Service Sales Asphalt Plants
M: 0419 965 399
E: jdoyle@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts

Rachael Hobson

Rachael Hobson

Parts Interpreter
P: +617 3714 8814
E: parts@astecaustralia.com.au
Maxwell Hill

Maxwell Hill

Parts Interpreter
P: +617 3714 8814
E: parts@astecaustralia.com.au

Management - Executive

David Smale

David Smale

Regional Managing Director
P: +617 3714 8800
E: dsmale@astecaustralia.com.au
Mark Davel

Mark Davel

Controller Finance & Operations
P: +617 3714 8800
E: mdavel@astecaustralia.com.au

Marketing, Commercial & Logistics Division

Alicia Forsyth

Alicia Forsyth

Sales Admin Coordinator (Asphalt/Mobile)
P: 07 3714 8853
E: aforsyth@astecaustralia.com.au
Sara Wallwork

Sara Wallwork

Parts Inventory Manager
P: +617 3714 8814
E: parts@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Contact Us
  1. First Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name
    Invalid Input
  3. Email(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Best Contact Number
    Invalid Input
  5. Area of Interest
    Invalid Input
  6. How may we help
    Invalid Input
  7. (*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Your apiurl is: https://sma25800.api-us1.com
    Your list is: 4 website signups (4)
    Invalid Input

About Astec Australia

We are committed to delivering first-class equipment that is fitted with the latest innovative technology.

Contact Astec Australia

Astec Australia Head Office
13/243 Bradman Street
Acacia Ridge Q 4110

1300 278 322

enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au