phoneicon alt= 1300 278 322 

 

Contact Us

Office

Astec Australia QLD Head Office
13/243 Bradman Street, Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
PO Box 142, Acacia Ridge, QLD 4110

Astec Australia VIC Office
4 Fleet St, Laverton North VIC 3026

Astec Australia WA Office
43 Mordaunt Circuit, Canning Vale WA 6155

Tel: 1300 278 322

Fax: 07 3714 8899

Email: enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au

Location

MANAGEMENT - EXECUTIVE

David Smale

David Smale

General Manager
P: +617 3714 8800
E: dsmale@astecaustralia.com.au
Mark Davel

Mark Davel

Finance & Commercial Controller
M: 0414 931 347
E: mdavel@astecaustralia.com.au

Asphalt & Paving Sales Division

Sales

Jorge Boil

Jorge Boil

National Asphalt & Paving Sales Manager
M: +61 438 828 094
E: jboil@astecaustralia.com.au

Sales

Garry van den Beld

Garry van den Beld

National Paving Product Manager
M: +61 419 965 077
E:gvandenbeld@astecaustralia.com.au

Quarry & Mining Sales Division

Sales

Adam Gordan

Adam Gordan

Senior Account & Technical Manager (Southern Region)
M: +61 407 654 624
E: agordan@astecaustralia.com.au
Shaun Quinn

Shaun Quinn

Aggregate & Mining Account Manager (Central & Northern Region)
M: +61 428 261 334
E: squinn@astecaustralia.com.au

Sales

John Williams

John Williams

National BTI Product Manager
P: +617 3714 8826
E: jwilliams@astecaustralia.com.au
Tony Patteson

Tony Patteson

National Product Manager - Recycling
M: +61 408 374 557
E: tpatteson@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts, Sales & Service Division

Service

Tom Anstice

Tom Anstice

Service Director
M: +61 419 965 556
E: tanstice@astecaustralia.com.au
Shaun Dinsdale

Shaun Dinsdale

Service Manager
M: +61 438 336 307
E: sdinsdale@astecaustralia.com.au
Russell Jameson

Russell Jameson

Service Manager
M: +61 458 000 566
E: rjameson@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts

Rod Clarke

Rod Clarke

Parts Director
M: +61 408 078 873
E: rclarke@astecaustralia.com.au
Sara Wallwork

Sara Wallwork

Parts Manager
P: +617 3714 8814
E: parts@astecaustralia.com.au
Rachael Hobson

Rachael Hobson

Parts Interpreter
P: +617 3714 8814
E: parts@astecaustralia.com.au

Parts Sales

Mike Riddell

Mike Riddell

Plant Part Sales & Technical Support
M: +61 419 652 979
E: mriddell@astecaustralia.com.au
Matthew Wylie

Matthew Wylie

Paving After Market Sales
M: +61 428 337 463
E: mwylie@astecaustralia.com.au
Andy Parker

Andy Parker

Aggregate After Market Manager
M: +61 409 214 932
E: aparker@astecaustralia.com.au

Marketing, Commercial & Logistics Division

Sales

Alicia Forsyth

Alicia Forsyth

Sales Admin Coordinator (Asphalt/Mobile)
P: 07 3714 8853
E: aforsyth@astecaustralia.com.au

Service

Andrew Baly

Andrew Baly

Service Administration
M: +61 438 976 693
E: abaly@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Contact Us
  1. First Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name
    Invalid Input
  3. Email(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Best Contact Number
    Invalid Input
  5. Area of Interest
    Invalid Input
  6. How may we help
    Invalid Input
  7. (*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Your apiurl is: https://sma25800.api-us1.com
    Your list is: 4 website signups (4)
    Invalid Input

About Astec Australia

We are committed to delivering first-class equipment that is fitted with the latest innovative technology.

 

Contact Astec Australia

1300 278 322

enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au

 

 

map