phoneicon alt= 1300 278 322 

 

Contact Us

Astec Australia Queensland, Head Office
13/243 Bradman Street, Acacia Ridge Q 4110
PO Box 142, Acacia Ridge Q 4110

Astec Australia Victoria
4 Fleet St, Laverton North VIC 3026

Astec Australia Western Australia
C/o OPS 40 Miguel Road, Bibra Lake WA 6163

Tel: 1300 278 322

Fax: 07 3714 8899

Email: enquiries.australia@astecindustries.com

Location

Infrastructure & Construction Machinery Sales Division

Sales

Jorge Boil

Jorge Boil

Business Line Manager – IPS & CMS
M: +61 438 828 094
E: JBoil@astecindustries.com

Sales

Garry van den Beld

Garry van den Beld

National Product Manager - Paving
M: +61 419 965 077
E: GVandenbeld@astecindustries.com

Material Solutions Sales Division

Sales

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Business Line Manager - Material Solutions
M: +61 407 654 624
E: ADGordon@astecindustries.com
Shaun Quinn

Shaun Quinn

Account Manager - Material Solutions Northern Region
M: +61 428 261 334
E: SQuinn@astecindustries.com

Sales

John Williams

John Williams

National Product Manager - Rockbreaker Solutions
P: +617 3714 8826
E: JWilliams@astecindustries.com

Parts Sales & Service Division

Service

Rod Clarke

Rod Clarke

Director Operations, Sevice & Parts
M: +61 408 078 873
E: RClarke@astecindustries.com
Russell Jameson

Russell Jameson

Workshop Service Manager - Paving
M: +61 458 000 566
E: RJameson@astecindustries.com
Alicia Forsyth

Alicia Forsyth

Service & Return to Work Coordinator
P: 07 3714 8853
E: forsyth@astecindustries.com

Parts Sales

Tom Anstice

Tom Anstice

Director Safety, Parts, OPEX & Service
M: +61 419 965 556
E: TAnstice@astecindustries.com
Matthew Wylie

Matthew Wylie

Parts Sales Manager
M: +61 428 337 463
E: MWylie@astecindustries.com
Andy Parker

Andy Parker

Aftermarket Sales Material Solutions
M: +61 409 214 932
E: AParker@astecindustries.com
John Doyle

John Doyle

Aftermarket Sales - Asphalt Plants
M: 0419 965 399
E: JDoyle@astecindustries.com

Procurement

Maxwell Hill

Maxwell Hill

Spare Parts Planning & Procurement
P: +617 3714 8814
M: +61 448 628 442
E: mhill@astecindustries.com

Management - Executive

David Smale

David Smale

Regional Managing Director
P: +617 3714 8800
E: DSmale@astecindustries.com
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Financial Controller - Systems and IT
P: +617 3714 8800
E: GSpencer@astecindustries.com

 

Contact Us
  1. First Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name
    Invalid Input
  3. Email(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Best Contact Number
    Invalid Input
  5. Area of Interest
    Invalid Input
  6. How may we help
    Invalid Input
  7. (*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Your apiurl is: https://sma25800.api-us1.com
    Your list is: 4 website signups (4)
    Invalid Input

About Astec Australia

We deliver world-class equipment fitted
with the latest innovative technologies.

Contact Astec Australia

Astec Australia Head Office
13/243 Bradman Street
Acacia Ridge Q 4110

1300 278 322

 enquiries.australia@astecindustries.com