picasion.com cfec07dd94a14e51dc76d09675ca6853  fb  in

Contact Us

 

Astec Australia Head Office Queensland

Westridge Industrial Park
13/243 Bradman Street, Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
PO Box 142, Acacia Ridge, Qld, 4110

Tel: 07 3714 8800
Fax: 07 3714 8899

Email:enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au

1300 278 322 or 1300 ASTEC AUS

Google Map



 

 Astec Contacts

david
David Smale

General Manager QLD
+61 7 3714 8800
dsmale@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Asphalt Division

Asphalt Sales

Steve Mole web2
Steve Mole
National Product Manager - Asphalt
+61 400 924 427
smole@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Asphalt Service 

Micheal Riddell
Mike Riddell

Serivce and Installation Manager
+61 419 652 979
mriddell@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Ashp Plant
Shaun Dinsdale

Customer Service Manager
+61 438 336 307
sdinsdale@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Aggregate & Mining Division

Aggregate & Mining Sales

adam 3


Adam Gordon

Account Manager - Southern and Western Regions
+61 407 654 624
agordon@astecaustralia.com.au


 

Shaun Quinn 60x75 low res 
 Shaun Quinn
 Account Manager - Central and Northern Regions
 +61 428 261 334
 squinn@astecaustralia.com.au

 

johnJohn Williams
National Product Manager (BTI)
+617 3714 8826 +61 419 968 886
jwilliams@astecaustralia.com.au

 

 Aggregate & Mining Service

Tom Anstice


Tom Anstice

Service Manager
+61 419 965 556
tanstice@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Andy Parker web 
 Andy Parker
Rental, Parts Sales and Customer Service
 +61 409 214 932
 aparker@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Marketing, Logistics and Sales Administration

CRV Photo


Chris Vorbach
Manager -Marketing, Logistics and Sales Administration
+617 3714 8828
cvorbach@astecaustralia.com.au
 
 

 Asphalt and  Mobile Asphalt Division

Jorge1


Jorge Boil
National Sales Manager
+61 438 828 094
jboil@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Mobile Asphalt Division

Mobile Asphalt Sales
john montague web
John Montague

National Account Manager
+61 419 965 077
jmontague@astecaustralia.com.au

 

  

Patrick Vagg
 Paddy Vagg
 Parts Sales and Customer Service
 +61 428 337 463
 pvagg@astecaustralia.com.au

 


Mobile Asphalt Service

Rod Clarke


Rodney Clarke

National Parts and Service Manager
+61 408 078 873
rclarke@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Russell Jameson web
Russell Jameson
Parts and Service Manager
+61 458 000 566
rjameson@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Parts Department

 

AGGMN Parts

Sara Wallwork
Parts Supervisor
+61 07 3714 8840
parts@astecaustralia.com.au

 

 

 

Asph Parts

Lisa Winslow
Parts Interpreter
+61 07 3714 8841
parts@astecaustralia.com.au

 

 

 

Warehouse

Warehouse

Phil Wolsey
Warehouse Service
+61 07 3714 8842
pwolsey@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Contact Us
  1. First Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name
    Invalid Input
  3. Email(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Best Contact Number
    Invalid Input
  5. How may we help
    Invalid Input

  6. Invalid Input

 

 

 

Contact us

Contact Astec Australia Today
1300 278 322 or
1300 ASTEC AUS
Email:enquiries@astecaustralia.com.au

 

Astec Service

Need Astec Service and Support?
1300 278 322 or
1300 ASTEC AUS
Email service@astecaustralia.com.au